Susan Smith - President/Owner - suzy@lakecitytravel.com

Alex Busilacchi - Marketing/Sales Manager - abusilacchi@vacation-corp.com

Travel Consultants:

Terri Exner - terrie@lakecitytravel.com

Romona Moreno - mona@lakecitytravel.com

Jackie Garmire - jackie@lakecitytravel.com

Vicki Robbins - robbins@lakecitytravel.com

Scott Smith - sd_smith@comcast.net

Connie Youel - connie@lakecitytravel.com

Josie Hazen - josie@lakecitytravel.com

Cecilia Iverson - civersontravel@yahoo.com

 

Email Us - laketrav@lakecitytravel.com

Phone - 206.364.0100

Toll Free - 800.621.2662

Address - 12316 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

Fax - 206.368.2311

  
Online Agency Travel Websites