The Travel Bureau, LTD dba Salem Travel Bureau was formed in 1990 as an Illinois Corporation and is located in downtown Salem.

Agents have two to forty-four years experience in the travel industry. All agents take weekly training seminars to continually enhance their travel knowledge and travel as frequently as possible. The agency's vacation planners provide personalized travel assistance worldwide, with each agent having unique specialization areas.


Our agents represent over 130 years of vacation planning.
Left to Right - Jeannell Charman 45 years, Dana Hampton 12 years, Deb Ruston 4 years, Nancy Cottingham 32 years, Tina Henson (Manager) 33 years, Allison Rostance 4 years.

Jeannell Gaston Charman, President

: Jeannell@SalemTravel.com
Click here to view more information

Tina Henson, Vice President
and Office Manager

: Tina@SalemTravel.com
Click here to view more information

Nancy Cottingham

: Nancy@SalemTravel.com

Dana Hampton

: Dana@SalemTravel.com

Allison Rostance

: Allison@SalemTravel.com

Deb Ruston

: Deb@SalemTravel.com
  
Online Agency Travel Websites